Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Halloran
Athletic Director
x 4180 shawn.halloran@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson
Sports Information Director
x 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Paula Hardick
Administrative Assistant
x 4121 paula.hardick@bishoplynch.org
Steve Zihlman
Transportation Director
x 4199 steve.zihlman@bishoplynch.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hopper
Head Athletic Trainer
x 4224 mike.hopper@bishoplynch.org
Lindsey Matvey
Assistant Athletic Trainer
x 4168 lindsey.matvey@bishoplynch.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McFadden
Varsity Coach
x 4312 justin.mcfadden@bishoplynch.org
Chad Hardison
Varsity Assistant
Eddie Cuellar
Varsity Assistant
Robert Martel
JV Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle May
Varsity Coach
x 4115 kyle.may@bishoplynch.org
Paul May
Varsity Assistant
x 4303 paul.may@bishoplynch.org
Jason Enriquez
JV Coach
Marty Wilkerson
Sophomore Coach
Aaron Mazibuko
Freshman Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman
Varsity Coach
x 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Delaine Taylor
Varsity Assistant
x 4334 delaine.taylor@bishoplynch.org
Paul Gardner
Varsity Assistant
x 4336 paul.gardner@bishoplynch.org
Jerrie Cooper
JV Coach
x 4241 jerrie.cooper@bishoplynch.org
Whitney Jarvis
Freshman Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Harris
Cheer Director, Varsity Coach
x 4242 cynthia.harris@bishoplynch.org
Phoebe Sisk
JV Coach

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rodriguez
Crew Coordinator
x 4286 lori.rodriguez@bishoplynch.org
Ed Golding
Varsity Coach
White Rock Rowing
edgolding@whiterockboathouse.com
Nan Miller
JV Coach
White Rock Rowing
nanmiller@whiterockboathouse.com
Amanda Perry
Coach
Dallas United Crew
amanda.perry@dallasunitedcrew.org
Steve Perry
Coach
Dallas United Crew
steve.perry@dallasunitedcrew.org

Brigade

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cari Schnurr
Director
x 4110 cari.schnurr@bishoplynch.org
Allison Elliott
Head Coach
x 4314 allison.elliott@bishoplynch.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark
Head Coach
x 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Faucette
Head Coach
x 4146 chuck.faucette@bishoplynch.org
Naaman Addison
Linebackers
James Argenti
Quarterbacks
Cedric Bonner
Receivers
Vincent Chase
Freshman Coach
Paul DiBiase
Offensive Coordinator
x 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell
Tight Ends / Special Teams
x 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
Jacob Lacey
Defensive Backs
Brandon Moats
Head Freshman Coach, Varsity Assistant
John Searson
JV Coach, Varsity Assistant
x 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Bobby Vadnais
Defensive Coordinator
x 4232 bobby.vadnais@bishoplynch.org
Shawn Walters
Running Backs
Donte Wells
Freshman Coach
KJ Williams
Defensive Line / Head Strength Coach
David Wright
Freshman Coach
x 4142 david.wright@bishoplynch.org

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Knott
Men's Coach
x 4130 barry.knott@bishoplynch.org
Shelly Davis
Women's Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Gibson
Lacrosse Coordinator
x 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Will Connery
Head Coach
x 4322 will.connery@bishoplynch.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Gibson
Lacrosse Coordinator
x 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Liz Holmes
Head Coach
liz.holmes@bishoplynch.org

Powerlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Searson
Head Coach
x 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
KJ Williams
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Melancon
Head Coach
x 4348 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Michelle Dunkins
Varsity Assistant
x 4369 michelle.dunkins@bishoplynch.org
Chris Vivero
JV Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Hedges
Varsity Coach
x 4338 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Jennifer Gross
JV Coach
Scott Gross
Varsity Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Wheeler
Varsity Coach
x 4362 amy.wheeler@bishoplynch.org
Gary Wainwright
Varsity Assistant
gary.wainwright@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell
JV Coach
x 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
Olivia Ramirez
Varsity Assistant

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Marshall
Head Coach
x 4319 griffin.marshall@bishoplynch.org
Ross Myers
Varsity Assistant
Peggy Mann
Varsity Assistant

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foltz
Head Coach
x 4233 chris.foltz@bishoplynch.org
Jason Warren
Varsity Assistant

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Foltz
Head Coach
x 4233 chris.foltz@bishoplynch.org
Jason Warren
Varsity Assistant

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark
Head Coach
x 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org
Darrell Burris
Varsity Assistant
x 4337
Paul DiBiase
Varsity Assistant
x 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Greg Guillory
Varsity Assistant
Stuart Kantor
Varsity Assistant
x 4354 stuart.kantor@bishoplynch.org
JJ Salazar
Varsity Assistant
John Searson
Varsity Assistant
x 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
David Wright
Freshman Coach
x 4142 david.wright@bishoplynch.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Roos
Varsity Coach
x 4127 tricia.roos@bishoplynch.org
Shea Jenkins
Varsity Assistant
Bonnie Vernon
Varsity Assistant
Lauren Nevitt
JV Coach
Lauren Shirley
Sophomore Coach
x 4221 lauren.shirley@bishoplynch.org
Emma Fondren
Freshman Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Trautman
Head Coach
x 4344 tom.trautman@bishoplynch.org
Bryan Ashford
Varsity Assistant
Pete Grieder
Varsity Assistant
pete.grieder@bishoplynch.org