Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Halloran
Athletic Director
214-324-3607 ext 4180 shawn.halloran@bishoplynch.org
Ryan Moats
Assistant Athletic Director
214-324-3607 ext 4380 ryan.moats@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson
Sports Information Director
214-324-3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Paula Hardick
Administrative Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4121 paula.hardick@bishoplynch.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hopper
Head Athletic Trainer
214-324-3607 ext 4224 mike.hopper@bishoplynch.org
Lindsey Matvey
Assistant Athletic Trainer
214-324-3607 ext 4168 lindsey.matvey@bishoplynch.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McFadden
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4312 justin.mcfadden@bishoplynch.org
Chad Hardison
Varsity Assistant
Brandon Moats
JV Black Coach
KJ Williams
JV White Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle May
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4115 kyle.may@bishoplynch.org
Paul May
Varsity Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4303 paul.may@bishoplynch.org
Jason Enriquez
Junior Varsity Coach
Zach Ghormley
JV10 Coach
Aaron Mazibuko
Freshman Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Delaine Taylor
Varsity Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4334 delaine.taylor@bishoplynch.org
Paul Gardner
Varsity Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4336 paul.gardner@bishoplynch.org
Rodney Hill
JV Coach
Whitney Jarvis
Freshman Coach

Brigade

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cari Schnurr
Director
214-324-3607 ext 4110 cari.schnurr@bishoplynch.org
Allison Elliott
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4314 allison.elliott@bishoplynch.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Taherzadeh
Director of Cheer / Varsity Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4316 ktaherzadeh@icloud.com
Molly Vaudry
JV Coach
Bentley Hudson
Freshman Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4164 bentley.hudson@bishoplynch.org

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Rodriguez
Crew Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4286 lori.rodriguez@bishoplynch.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Faucette
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4146 chuck.faucette@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase
Offensive Coordinator, Receivers
214-324-3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
James Argenti
Quarterbacks
Shawn Walters
Running Backs
Lee Ferrell
Tight Ends, Special Teams
214-324-3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
John Searson
JV Coach, Offensive Line
214-324-3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Anthony Roulette
Defensive Line
Jacob Lacey
Defensive Backs
KJ Williams
Linebackers
Cedric Bonner
Varsity Assistant
Brandon Moats
Freshman Coach
David Wright
Freshman Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4142 david.wright@bishoplynch.org
Donte Wells
Freshman Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Knott
Men's Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4130 barry.knott@bishoplynch.org
Shelly Davis
Women's Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Connery
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4322 will.connery@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson
Lacrosse Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Holmes
Head Coach
liz.holmes@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson
Lacrosse Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org

Powerlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Barnes
Head Strength Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4321 kenny.barnes@bishoplynch.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Melancon
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4348 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Michelle Dunkins
Varsity Assistant
214-324-3607 ext 4369 michelle.dunkins@bishoplynch.org
Chris Vivero
JV Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Hedges
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4338 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Jennifer Gross
JV Coach
Scott Gross
Varsity Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Wheeler
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4362 amy.wheeler@bishoplynch.org
Gary Wainwright
Varsity Assistant
gary.wainwright@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell
JV Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Marshall
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4319 griffin.marshall@bishoplynch.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loralee Berg
Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4315 loralee.berg@bishoplynch.org

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loralee Berg
Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4315 loralee.berg@bishoplynch.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org
John Searson
Assistant Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase
Assistant Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Stuart Kantor
Assistant Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4354 stuart.kantor@bishoplynch.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Roos
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4127 tricia.roos@bishoplynch.org
Juliann Johnson
Varsity Assistant
Sara Myers
Assistant Coach
Shea Jenkins
JV Coach
Lauren Shirley
Sophomore Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4221 lauren.shirley@bishoplynch.org
Ashley Rappaport
Freshman Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Trautman
Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4344 tom.trautman@bishoplynch.org
Bryan Ashford
Assistant Coach