Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman Athletic Director
214.324.3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Ryan Moats Assistant Athletic Director
214-324-3607 ext 4380 ryan.moats@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson Sports Information Director
214.324.3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Paula Hardick Athletics Administrative Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4121 paula.hardick@bishoplynch.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hopper Head Athletic Trainer
214.324.3607 ext 4224 mike.hopper@bishoplynch.org
Lindsey Matvey Assistant Athletic Trainer
Howard Moore Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McFadden Head Coach
214-668-4649 justin.mcfadden@bishoplynch.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Taherzadeh Director of Cheer / Varsity Coach
214-460-4761 ktaherzadeh@icloud.com
Molly Vaudry JV Coach

Brigade

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cari Schnurr Brigade Director
214.324.3607 ext 4110 cari.schnurr@bishoplynch.org
Allison Elliott Brigade Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4314 allison.elliott@bishoplynch.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Faucette Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4146 chuck.faucette@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receivers
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
John Searson JV Head Coach, Offensive Line
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Brandon Moats Head Freshman Coach
Lee Ferrell Varsity Assistant, Linebackers, Special Teams
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
James Argenti Varsity Assistant, Quarterbacks
Edmund Jones Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs
Bernard Ellison Varsity Assistant, Safeties
Steve Bradley Varsity Assistant, Defensive Line
214-324-3607 ext 4175 steve.bradley@bishoplynch.org
Cedric Bonner Freshman Coach, Varsity Assistant
David Wright Freshman Coach
Shawn Walters Varsity Assistant, Running Backs

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle May Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4115 kyle.may@bishoplynch.org
Paul May Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4303 paul.may@bishoplynch.org
Jason Enriquez JV Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Knott Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4130 barry.knott@bishoplynch.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Melancon Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4348 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Michelle Dunkins Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4369 michelle.dunkins@bishoplynch.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Hardey Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4329 jennifer.hardey@bishoplynch.org

Powerlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Barnes Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4321 kenny.barnes@bishoplynch.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Wheeler Varsity Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4362 amy.wheeler@bishoplynch.org
Gary Wainwright Varsity Assistant
gary.wainwright@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell JV Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Marshall Head Swim Coach
214-931-0977 griffin.marshall13@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Hardey Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4329 jennifer.hardey@bishoplynch.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123
John Searson Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Stuart Kantor Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4354 stuart.kantor@bishoplynch.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Delaine Taylor Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4334 delaine.taylor@bishoplynch.org
Paul Gardner Freshman Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4336 paul.gardner@bishoplynch.org

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Trautman Head Coach
214-535-1522 tom.trautman@bishoplynch.org
Bryan Ashford Assistant Coach
214-354-0783 bryanashford@hotmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Hedges Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4338 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Jennifer Gross Varsity Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Roos Varsity Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4127 tricia.roos@bishoplynch.org
Juliann Johnson Varsity Assistant
Lauren Shirley Sophomore Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org