Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman Athletic Director
214.324.3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Ryan Moats Assistant Athletic Director
214-324-3607 ext 4380 ryan.moats@bishoplynch.org
Cliff Gibson Sports Information Director
214.324.3607 ext 4167 cliff.gibson@bishoplynch.org
Paula Hardick Athletics Administrative Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4121 paula.hardick@bishoplynch.org

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Brackens Assistant Athletic Trainer
214.324.3607 ext 4168 sarah.brackens@bishoplynch.org
Mike Hopper Head Athletic Trainer
214.324.3607 ext 4224 mike.hopper@bishoplynch.org
Howard Moore Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Nester Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4374 clayton.nester@bishoplynch.org
Brandon Moats Varsity Assistant
Eddie Cuellar JV Coach
Tommy Barton Freshman Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Mannari Director of Cheer / Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4217 kristin.mannari@bishoplynch.org
Molly Vaudry JV Coach

Brigade

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cari Schnurr Brigade Director
214.324.3607 ext 4110 cari.schnurr@bishoplynch.org
Allison Elliott Brigade Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4314 allison.elliott@bishoplynch.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Faucette Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4146 chuck.faucette@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Offensive Coordinator, Wide Receivers
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
John Searson JV Head Coach, Offensive Line
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Brandon Moats Head Freshman Coach
Darrell Burris Varsity Assistant, Tight Ends
214.324.3607 ext 4337 darrell.burris@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell Varsity Assistant, Linebackers, Special Teams
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org
James Argenti Varsity Assistant, Quarterbacks
Edmund Jones Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Backs
Bernard Ellison Varsity Assistant, Safeties
Steve Bradley Varsity Assistant, Defensive Line
214-324-3607 ext 4175 steve.bradley@bishoplynch.org
Winston Duke Varsity Assistant, Defensive Line
Cedric Bonner Freshman Coach, Varsity Assistant
David Wright Freshman Coach
Shawn Walters Varsity Assistant, Running Backs
Broderick Sublet Freshman Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle May Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4115 kyle.may@bishoplynch.org
Paul May Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4303 paul.may@bishoplynch.org
Jason Enriquez JV Coach
Shane Shead Freshman Coach
214-668-6316 shanelogan13@icloud.com

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Knott Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4130 barry.knott@bishoplynch.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Melancon Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4348 mark.melancon@bishoplynch.org
Michelle Dunkins Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4369 michelle.dunkins@bishoplynch.org
Diego Morillo JV Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4375 diego.morillo@bishoplynch.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Hardey Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4329 jennifer.hardey@bishoplynch.org

Powerlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Barnes Head Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4321 kenny.barnes@bishoplynch.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Wheeler Varsity Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4362 amy.wheeler@bishoplynch.org
Gary Wainwright Varsity Assistant
gary.wainwright@bishoplynch.org
Lee Ferrell JV Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4173 lee.ferrell@bishoplynch.org

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Meagher Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4323 michael.meagher@bishoplynch.org
Bianca Trejo Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4304 bianca.trejo@bishoplynch.org
Tracy Fox Olsen Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Hardey Tennis Coordinator
214-324-3607 ext 4329 jennifer.hardey@bishoplynch.org

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123
John Searson Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4368 john.searson@bishoplynch.org
Paul DiBiase Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4302 paul.dibiase@bishoplynch.org
Stuart Kantor Assistant Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4354 stuart.kantor@bishoplynch.org

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Zihlman Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4109 andy.zihlman@bishoplynch.org
Delaine Taylor Varsity Assistant
214.324.3607 ext 4334 delaine.taylor@bishoplynch.org
Michele Longoria JV Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4353 michele.longoria@bishoplynch.org
Nikki Nester Varsity Assistant
nikki.nester@bishoplynch.org
Paul Gardner Freshman Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4336 paul.gardner@bishoplynch.org

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Noonan Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4315 susan.noonan@bishoplynch.org

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Trautman Head Coach
214-535-1522 tom.trautman@bishoplynch.org
Bryan Ashford Assistant Coach
214-354-0783 bryanashford@hotmail.com

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrin Hedges Varsity Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4338 darrin.hedges@bishoplynch.org
Eric Schreiber JV Coach
214-324-3607 x4174 eric.schreiber@bishoplynch.org
Jennifer Gross Varsity Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Roos Varsity Coach
214-324-3607 ext 4127 tricia.roos@bishoplynch.org
Juliann Johnson Varsity Assistant
Will Buchanan JV Coach
strengthcoachwb@gmail.com
Lauren Shirley Sophomore Coach
Hannah Jaggers Freshman Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4164 hannah.jaggers@bishoplynch.org

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Clark Head Coach
214.324.3607 ext 4123 billy.clark@bishoplynch.org